OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION GARLAND COUNTY, AR - MAY 20, 2014

BALLOT STYLE # 04

BALLOT STYLE # 04

Instructions for Voter: A) Vote by placing an appropriate mark (blacken the oval) beside the candidate to "VOTE FOR". 11 B) Use the marking device provided. C) Marking multiple ovals will void the ballot. D) If you make a mistake on your ballot, return it to an election official for a replacement ballot. You may réplace up to two ballots in an election. **FEDERAL JUDICIAL UNOPPOSED** STATE SUPREME COURT **UNOPPOSED REPUBLICAN U.S. CONGRESS ASSOCIATE JUSTICE POSITION 2** VOTE FOR ALL DISTRICT 4 2 Year Term 8 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE VOTE FOR ONE REPRESENTATIVE TIM CULLEN FOR UNOPPOSED BRUCE WESTERMAN REPUBLICAN U.S. SENATE SECRETARY OF STATE
SECRETARY OF STATE
SECRETARY OF STATE MARK MARTIN
COMMISSIONER OF STATE LANDS
COMMISSIONER JOHN THURSTON TOMMY MOLL **COURT OF APPEALS** COMMISSIONER OF STATE LANDS
COMMISSIONER JOHN THURSTON
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18
REPRESENTATIVE RICHARD WOMACK
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 21
MARCUS E RICHMOND
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 24
REPRESENTATIVE BRUCE COZART
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 26
LAURIE RUSHING
COUNTY JUDGE
COUNTY JUDGE
COUNTY JUDGE RICK DAVIS
COUNTY CLERK
CICCUIT CLERK
GARLAND COUNTY TREASURER, TIM
STOCKDALE
CIRCUIT CLERK
CIRCUIT CLERK
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 3
RICK MYRICK
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 4
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 5
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 7
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 8
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 8 REPUBLICAN JUDGE ROBIN WYNNE STATE **CIRCUIT JUDGE DISTRICT 18 - EAST, DIVISION 02** 6 Year Term **GOVERNOR** VOTE FOR ONE 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE JOHN HOWARD ASA HUTCHINSON REPUBLICAN WADE NARAMORE **CURTIS COLEMAN CECILIA DYER** JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 8
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE ELLEN K. LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR VARHALLA

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 9

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 10

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 10

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 11

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 11

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 11

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 12

DARRYL MAHONEY

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 13

LARRY RANEY

CONSTABLE - HALE TWINSP VARHALLA 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE MICHAEL H. CRAWFORD STATE REP. ANDY MAYBERRY REPUBLICAN **COUNTY** CONSTABLE - HALE TWNSP
CONSTABLE WILLIAM HENRY (BILL)
CARPENTER CONSTABLE - LAKE HAMILTON TWNSP SCOTT HECKE REPRESENTATIVE **ASSESSOR** DEBRA HOBBS 2 Year Term CONSTABLE - WHITTINGTON TWNSP CONSTABLE JOHN L. MCCALEB VOTE FOR ONE REPUBLICAN GARY M WEST REPUBLICAN CONGRESSMAN **TIM GRIFFIN** REPUBLICAN **UNOPPOSED JUDICIAL VOTE FOR ALL ATTORNEY GENERAL** SHANNON SHARP 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE FOR UNOPPOSED STATE SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE POSITION 6 JUSTICE KAREN R. BAKER PATRICIA NATION SHERIFF REPUBLICAN 2 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE STATE SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE POSITION 7 COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE RHONDA DAVID STERLING TOM HICKOX CIRCUIT JUDGE, DISTRICT 18 - EAST, DIVISION 01

JUDGE JOHN HOMER WRIGHT
CIRCUIT JUDGE, DISTRICT 18 - EAST,
DIVISION 03

JUDGE LYNN WILLIAMS
CIRCUIT JUDGE, DISTRICT 18 - EAST,
DIVISION 04 REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN LESLIE RUTLEDGE SCOTTY DODD DIVISION 04

JUDGE MARCIA R. HEARNSBERGER
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY, DISTRICT 18 -REPUBLICAN PROSECUTING ATTORNEY STEVE OLIVER **RONALD DUNN** STATE TREASURER REPUBLICAN 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE FRED HAWTHORN REPUBLICAN CIRCUIT CLERK **DENNIS MILLIGAN** REPRESENTATIVE **DUNCAN BAIRD AUDITOR OF STATE** 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE **KEN YANG** REPUBLICAN REPRESENTATIVE ANDREA LEA REPUBLICAN **BALLOT STYLE #04 BALLOT STYLE # 04** 7.4.2.0 / 012503-17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

BALLOT STUB

BALLOT STYLE # 04