OFFICIAL BALLOT REPUBLICAN PREFERENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION GARLAND COUNTY, AR - MAY 20, 2014

BALLOT STYLE # 06 **BALLOT STYLE # 06** Instructions for Voter: A) Vote by placing an appropriate mark (blacken the oval) beside the candidate to "VOTE FOR". B) Use the marking device provided. 11 C) Marking multiple ovals will void the ballot. 12 D) If you make a mistake on your ballot, return it to an election official for a replacement ballot. You may réplace up to two ballots in an election. **FEDERAL** STATE COUNTY **U.S. CONGRESS** STATE SENATE **SHERIFF** DISTRICT 4 DISTRICT 14 2 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE 2 Year Term 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE VOTE FOR ONE REPRESENTATIVE JERRY NEAL TOM HICKOX BRUCE WESTERMAN REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN TOMMY MOLL SEN BILL SAMPLE SCOTTY DODD REPUBLICAN STATE STATE REPRESENTATIVE **RONALD DUNN DISTRICT 22** 2 Year Term **GOVERNOR** VOTE FOR ONE 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE JUSTICE OF THE PEACE FRED HAWTHORN DONALD LAYMON REPUBLICAN ASA HUTCHINSON REPUBLICAN **UNOPPOSED** JP MICKEY GATES REPUBLICAN **CURTIS COLEMAN UNOPPOSED REPUBLICAN** VOTE FOR ALL JUDICIAL LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR STATE SUPREME COURT FOR UNOPPOSED 4 Year Term **ASSOCIATE JUSTICE POSITION 2** VOTE FOR ONE 8 Year Term U.S. SENATE
TOM COTTON
SECRETARY OF STATE
SECRETARY OF STATE MARK MARTIN
COMMISSIONER OF STATE LANDS
COMMISSIONER JOHN THURSTON VOTE FOR ONE STATE REP. TIM CULLEN ANDY MAYBERRY COMMISSIONER JOHN THURSTON STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18 REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 21 MARCUS E RICHMOND STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 24 REPRESENTATIVE BRUCE COZART STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 26 LAURIE RUSHING COINTY JUDGE REPRESENTATIVE COURT OF APPEALS DEBRA HOBBS JUDGE ROBIN WYNNE LAURIE KUSTIINS
COUNTY JUDGE
COUNTY JUDGE RICK DAVIS
COUNTY CLERK
COUNTY CLERK SARAH SMITH CONGRESSMAN **CIRCUIT JUDGE** TREASURER
GARLAND COUNTY TREASURER, TIM
STOCKDALE TIM GRIFFIN DISTRICT 18 - EAST, DIVISION 02 6 Year Term REPUBLICAN STOCKDALE
CIRCUIT CLERK
CIRCUIT CLERK
CIRCUIT CLERK JEANNIE PIKE
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 3
RICK MYRICK
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 4
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 5
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 5
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 7
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 8 VOTE FOR ONE **ATTORNEY GENERAL** JOHN HOWARD 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE PATRICIA NATION WADE NARAMORE JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 8
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE ELLEN K.
VARHALLA REPUBLICAN VARHALLA
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 9
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE MATT MCKEE
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 10
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 11
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 11
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE LARRY GRIFFIN
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 12
DARRYL MAHONEY
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE DIST. 13
LARRY RANEY
CONSTABLE - HALE TWINSP **CECILIA DYER** DAVID STERLING REPUBLICAN LESLIE RUTLEDGE MICHAEL H. CRAWFORD CONSTABLE - HALE TWNSP CONSTABLE WILLIAM HENRY (BILL) CARPENTER CARPENTER
CONSTABLE - LAKE HAMILTON TWNSP
SCOTT HECKE
CONSTABLE - WHITTINGTON TWNSP
CONSTABLE JOHN L. MCCALEB COUNTY STATE TREASURER 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE **ASSESSOR** 2 Year Term **VOTE FOR ONE** CIRCUIT CLERK **UNOPPOSED JUDICIAL DENNIS MILLIGAN** VOTE FOR ALL **GARY M WEST** REPUBLICAN REPRESENTATIVE FOR UNOPPOSED **DUNCAN BAIRD** STATE SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE JUSTICE POSITION 6 JUSTICE KAREN R. BAKER SHANNON SHARP REPUBLICAN STATE SUPREME COURT ASSOCIATE
JUSTICE POSITION 7
COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE RHONDA **AUDITOR OF STATE** 4 Year Term VOTE FOR ONE CIRCUIT JUDGE, DISTRICT 18 - EAST, DIVISION 01 JUDGE JOHN HOMER WRIGHT CIRCUIT JUDGE, DISTRICT 18 - EAST, **KEN YANG** DIVISION 03 JUDGE LYNN WILLIAMS REPUBLICAN CIRCUIT JUDGE, DISTRICT 18 - EAST, DIVISION 04 JUDGE MARCIA R. HEARNSBERGER PROSECUTING ATTORNEY, DISTRICT 18 -REPRESENTATIVE PROSECUTING ATTORNEY STEVE OLIVER ANDREA LEA REPUBLICAN **BALLOT STYLE #06 BALLOT STYLE # 06**

7.4.2.0 / 012503-17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002
