Little Rock School District Summary of Position Changes Recommendation

The Superintendent recommends the following position changes:

1. The Superintendent recommends the Board vote to cancel the 12 Month Principal Contracts (250 days) of the following personnel effective at the close of the 2014-15 school, and offer an 11.00 Month Principal Contract (220 days) to the affected employees:

	Contract Adjustment		Dates
1	Principal Booker Elementary	Cheryl Carson	From 12-month contract to 11-month (220 Days)
2	Principal Carver Elementary	Mary D. Barksdale	From 12-month contract to 11-month (220 Days)
3	Principal Gibbs Elementary	Felicia Hobbs	From 12-month contract to 11-month (220 Days)
4	Principal Williams Elementary	Connie Green	From 12-month contract to 11-month (220 Days)

2. The Superintendent recommends that the Board approves the 2015-16 school year that all middle school principals contract be adjusted from 12 month to 11.50 month (230 days), and directs the Superintendent to give employees written notice of the Board's decision.

	Contract Adjustment		Dates
1	Principal Cloverdale Middle	Wanda Ruffins	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)
2	Principal Dunbar Middle	Eunice Thrasher	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)
3	Principal Forest Heights Middle	Maurecia Robinson	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)
4	Principal Henderson Middle	Frank Williams	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)
5	Principal Mann Magnet	Keith McGee	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)
6	Principal Pulaski Heights Middle	Suzanne Ross	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)
7	Principal Mabelvale Middle	Rhonda Hall	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)
8	Coordinator Hamilton Learning Academy	Willie Vinson	From 12-month contract to 11.50-month (230 Days)

3. The Superintendent recommends the Board vote to cancel the contracts of the following personnel effective at the close of the 2014-15 school year, and authorize the Superintendent to give the employees written notice of Board's decision

	Site		Position
1	Academic Accountability	Iciphine Jones	School Improvement Specialist
2	Academic Accountability	Dennis Glasgow	Associate Superintendent
3	Adult Education	Ella Humphrey	Secretary
4	Adult Education	Joanna Niwa	ESL Aide
5	Adult Education	Monica Humphrey	Office Aide
6	Adult Education	Kelly Williams	Secretary
7	Accelerated Learning Center	Brenda Allen	Coordinator
8	CTE Program	Cassandra Norman-McGhee	Director of CTE
9	CTE Program	Linda Hammett	Secretary
10	Early Childhood	Richard Mills	Early Childhood Coordinator
11	Educational Services	Jennifer Webb	Instructional Coach
12	Elementary Education	Sadie Mitchell	Associate Superintendent
13	Elementary Education	Shoutell Richardson	Director Elementary Education
14	English	Suzanne Davis	Director of English/Reading
15	English	Carolyn Carter	English Lead Teacher
16	Federal Programs	Leon Adams, Jr.	Director of Title 1
17	Federal Programs	Sheketa McKisick	Title 1 Program Manager
18	Federal Programs	Anita Farver	Coordinator of Title 1
19	Federal Programs	Gloria Billingsley	Secretary
20	Federal Programs	Lisa Brassfield-Martin	Secretary
21	Gifted Programs	Lori Altschul	Director Gifted and Talented
22	Gifted Programs	Christine Deitz	Gifted and Talented Lead Teacher
23	Grants	Kathryn Elliott	Grants Specialist
24	Grants	Lisa Lowe	Secretary
25	Guidance Services	Vicky Simpson	Secretary
26	Human Resources	Lillian Kovach	Director of Certified
27	Human Resources	Robert Robinson	Director of Classified
28	Human Resources	Ora Nunnley	Documents Manager
29	Human Resources	Janice S Rodgers	HR Specialist/SOS
30	Human Resources	Rita Jones	HR Specialist

31	Human Resources	Pauline Williams	HR Specialist
32	Maintenance & Operations	Danette Murray	Secretary
33	Maintenance & Operations	Charlotte Black	Secretary
34	Maintenance & Operations	Lisa Holliday	Secretary
35	Maintenance & Operations	Gale Rosby	Secretary
36	Maintenance & Operations	Avanell Rail	Secretary
37	Maintenance & Operations	Tamela Bennett	Secretary
38	Maintenance & Operations	Larry Adrow	Foreman
39	Maintenance & Operations	John Ingram	Foreman
40	Maintenance & Operations	John Lott	Foreman
41	Maintenance & Operations	Jerry McClure	Foreman
42	Maintenance & Operations	Tony Long	Foreman
43	Maintenance & Operations	Harold Jump	Foreman
44	Math	Vanessa Cleaver	Director of Math
45	Math	Marcelline Carr	Math Instructional Teacher
46	Math	Lisa Mack	Math Lead Teacher
47	Mental Health Office	Catina Williams	Student Services Aide
48	Professional Development	Karen DeJarnette	Pro. Development Specialist
50	Secondary Education	Daniel Whitehorn	Associate Superintendent
51	Social Studies	Laura Arnold	Grant Project Director
52	Special Programs	Regina Johnson	Secretary
53	Special Programs	Regina Hampton	Secretary
54	Special Programs	Gwendolyn Jackson	Secretary
55	Special Programs	Shirley Gilmore	Secretary
56	Special Programs	Lisa Jones	Secretary
57	Special Programs	Joyce Jacobs	Secretary
58	Special Programs	Angelia Geans	Secretary
59	Student Hearing Office	William Broadnax	Pupil Hearing Officer
60	Student Hearing Office	Shirley Lewis	Secretary
61	Student Hearing Office	Regina George	Secretary
62	Student Hearing Office	Richard Hurley	Student Hearing Officer

63	Student Services	Warren Strickland	Secretary
64	Superintendent	Marvin Burton	Deputy Superintendent