2020 Arkansas Legislative Expenses

Here's how much each lawmaker in the 92nd General Assembly received from the state in per diem, mileage and expense reimbursements in 2020. Some in the list are no longer in the Legislature.

HOUSE

Rep. Jim Dotson, R-Bentonville, \$31,261

Rep. Lane Jean, R-Magnolia, \$26,263

Rep. Johnny Rye, R-Trumann, \$24,154

Rep. Keith Slape, R-Compton, \$22,251

Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, R-Hermitage, \$21,759

Rep. Jon Eubanks, R-Paris, \$20,775

Rep. DeAnn Vaught, R-Horatio, \$20,606

Rep. Matthew Shepherd, R-El Dorado, \$20,420

Rep. Austin McCollum, R-Bentonville, \$20,106

Rep. Rick Beck, R-Cedar Ridge, \$19,888

Rep. Denise Garner, D-Fayetteville, \$19,806

Rep. Dwight Tosh, R-Jonesboro, \$19,753

Rep. Stan Berry, R-Dover, \$19,324

Rep. Charlene Fite, R-Van Buren, \$18,407

Rep. Jack Ladyman, R-Jonesboro, \$18,352

Rep. Dan Douglas, R-Bentonville, \$18,340

Rep. Jana Della Rosa, R-Rogers, \$17,652

Rep. Reginald Murdock, D-Marianna, \$17,270

Rep. Marcus Richmond, R-Gravelly, \$17,063

Rep. Justin Gonzales, R-Okolona, \$16,362

Rep. Dan Sullivan, R-Jonesboro, \$15,984

Rep. Les Eaves, R-Searcy, \$15,230

Rep. Cameron Cooper, R-Romance, \$14,530

Rep. Marsh Davis, R-Cherokee Village, \$14,487

Rep. Megan Godfrey, D-Springdale \$14,155

Rep. David Hillman, R-Almyra, \$14,070

Rep. Aaron Pilkington, R-Clarksville, \$13,836

Rep. Kenneth Ferguson, D-Pine Bluff, \$13,643

- Rep. Cindy Crawford, R-Fort Smith, \$13,640
- Rep. Ron McNair, R-Alpena, \$13,628
- Rep. Bruce Coleman, R-Mountainburg, \$13,574
- Rep. Grant Hodges, R-Rogers, \$13,563
- Rep. Joe Jett, R-Success, \$13,497
- Rep. Jay Richardson, D-Fort Smith, \$13,433
- Rep. Clint Penzo, R-Springdale, \$13,416
- Rep. Carol Dalby, R-Texarkana, \$13,327
- Rep. Jim Deffenbaugh, R-Van Buren, \$13,264
- Rep. Stu Smith, R-Batesville, \$13,099
- Rep. Danny Watson, R-Hope, \$12,420
- Rep. LeAnne Burch, D-Monticello, \$12,361
- Rep. Lee Johnson, R-Greenwood, \$12,113
- Rep. Brandt Smith, R-Jonesboro, \$11,987
- Rep. Monte Hodges, D-Blytheville, \$11,842
- Rep. Robin Lundstrum, R-Elm Springs, \$11,068
- Rep. David Fielding, D-Magnolia, \$10,847
- Rep. Jimmy Gazaway, R-Paragould, \$10,380
- Rep. Nelda Speaks, R-Mountain Home, \$10,299
- Rep. Jack Fortner, R-Yellville, \$10,262
- Rep. Nicole Clowney, D-Fayetteville \$10,114
- Rep. Michelle Gray, R-Melbourne, \$10,039
- Rep. Fran Cavenaugh, R-Walnut Ridge, \$9,957
- Rep. John Payton, R-Wilburn, \$9,946
- Rep. Steve Hollowell, R-Forrest City, \$9,867
- Rep. Bruce Cozart, R-Hot Springs, \$9,830
- Rep. Harlan Breaux, R-Holiday Island, \$9,655
- Rep. Rep. David Whitaker, R-Fayetteville, \$9,515
- Rep. Roger Lynch, R-Lonoke, \$9,507
- Rep. Josh Miller, R-Heber Springs, \$9,322
- Rep. Justin Boyd, R-Fort Smith, \$9,118
- Rep. Joe Cloud, R-Russellville, \$8,824
- Rep. Stephen Meeks, R-Greenbrier, \$8,614
- Rep. Vivian Flowers, D-Pine Bluff, \$8,240

- Rep. Craig Christensen, R-Bald Knob, \$7,532
- Rep. Lanny Fite, R-Benton \$7,489
- Rep. Deborah Ferguson, D-West Memphis, \$7,375
- Rep. Brian Evans, R-Cabot, \$7,250
- Rep Richard McGrew, R-Hot Springs, \$7,220
- Rep. Jamie Scott, D-North Little Rock, \$7,084
- Rep. Mary Bentley, R-Perryville, \$7,019
- Rep. Fred Love, D-Little Rock, \$6,881
- Rep. Denise Emmett, D-Little Rock, \$6,833
- Rep. Milton Nicks, D-Marion, \$6,763
- Rep. Les Warren, R-Hot Springs, \$6,715
- Rep. Tippi McCullough, D-Little Rock, \$6,666
- Rep. Fred Allen, D-Little Rock, \$6,284
- Rep. Ken Bragg, R-Sheridan, \$6,282
- Rep. Richard Womack, R-Arkadelphia, \$6,018
- Rep. Gayla McKenzie, R-, Gravette, \$5,439
- Rep. Mark Lowery, R-Maumelle, \$4,801
- Rep. Andy Davis, R-Little Rock, \$4,616
- Rep. Jim Sorvillo, R-Little Rock, \$4,392
- Rep. Spencer Hawks, R-Conway, \$4,249
- Rep. Sonia Eubanks Barker, R- Smackover, \$4,223
- Rep. Carlton Wing, R-North Little Rock, \$4,150
- Rep. John Maddox, R-Mena, \$4,123
- Rep. Don Glover, D-Dermott, \$3,576
- Rep Doug House, R-North Little Rock, \$3,013
- Rep. Laurie Rushing, R-Hot Springs, \$2,984
- Rep. Angela Springer, D-Little Rock, \$2,917
- Rep. Karilyn Brown, R-Sherwood, \$2,802
- Rep. Chris Richey, D-Helena, \$2,774
- Rep. Sarah Capp, R-Ozark, \$2,623
- Rep. Andrew Collins, D-Little Rock, \$1,847
- Rep. Steve Magie, D-Conway, \$1,629
- Rep. Mark Perry, D-Jacksonville, \$1,543
- Rep. Mike Holcomb, R-Pine Bluff, \$1,499

Rep. Jasen Kelly, R-Benton, \$1,366

Rep. Rebecca Petty, R-Rogers, \$1,333

Rep David Tollett, R-Lexa, \$1,053

Rep. Julie Mayberry, R-East End, \$1,012

Rep. Jim Wooten, R-Beebe, \$0

Rep. Jill Bryant, R-Rogers, \$0

SENATE

Sen. Lance Eads, R-Springdale, \$23,396

Sen Jimmy Hickey, R-Texarkana, \$21,306

Sen. Trent Garner, R-El Dorado, \$19,713

Sen. Missy Irvin, R-Mountain View, \$19,656

Sen. Jim Hendren, R-Sulphur Springs, \$19,392

Sen Scott Flippo, R-Mountain Home, \$18,934

Sen. Terry Rice, R-Waldron, \$18,497

Sen Jonathan Dismang, R-Searcy, \$18,176

Sen. Bob Ballinger, R-Ozark, \$17,774

Sen. Mat Pitsch, R-Fort Smith, \$17,368

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, R-Rogers, \$16,348

Sen. Breanne Davis, R-Russellville, \$15,937

Sen. Bill Sample, R-Hot Springs, \$15,768

Sen. Gary Stubblefield, R-Branch, \$14,534

Sen. David Wallace, R-Leachville, \$13,905

Sen. Alan Clark, R-Lonsdale, \$13,853

Sen Larry Teague, D-Nashville, \$13,781

Sen. Ronald Caldwell, R-Wynne, \$13,378

Sen. Bruce Maloch, D-Magnolia, \$13,054

Sen. Bart Hester, R-Cave Springs, \$11,896

Sen. Eddie Cheatham, D-Crossett, \$11,589

Sen. Mark Johnson, R-Ferndale, \$11,194

Sen. Blake Johnson, R-Corning, \$11,175

Sen. Keith Ingram, D-West Memphis, \$10,735

Sen. Linda Chesterfield, D-Little Rock, \$9,507

Sen. Greg Leding, D-Fayetteville, \$9,195

Sen Kim Hammer, R-Benton, \$8,309

Sen. Jason Rapert, R-Conway, \$8,027

Sen. James Sturch, R-Batesville, \$7,540

Sen. Jane English, R-North Little Rock, \$5,484

Sen John Cooper, R-Jonesboro, \$4,854

Sen. Ricky Hill, R-Cabot, \$4,370

Sen. Joyce Elliott, D-Little Rock, \$4,024

Sen. Stephanie Flowers, D-Pine Bluff, \$1,453

Sen Will Bond, D-Little Rock, \$0

Notes: McGrew and Springer were sworn in on March 17. Jill Bryant was sworn in on Nov. 23.

Tollett was sworn in on Dec. 7.

Chris Richey resigned June 30. Grant Hodges resigned July 10.

._____

Source: Figures compiled by Arkansas Democrat-Gazette based on records from Arkansas Legislative Audit, Bureau of Legislative Research, House and Senate figures