First	Last	Office	Party	Carryover	Raised	Spent	On Hand	In Kind
Larry	Henry	Circuit Court Clerk	R	\$7,554.71	\$650.00	\$7,079.48	\$1,125.23	
Bill	Knowles	County Clerk	R	\$11,514.98	\$0.00	\$1,678.63	\$9,836.35	
Randy	Fairbanks	County Comm Dist 1	R	\$1,493.24	\$8,885.00	\$5,410.53	\$4,967.71	
Rhonda	Thurman	County Comm Dist 1	R	\$0.00	\$5,147.00	\$1,532.29	\$3,614.71	
Lisa	Bowman	County Comm Dist 1	R	\$156.60	\$324.37	\$480.97	\$0.00	
Fred	Skillern	County Comm Dist 1	R	\$3,617.68	\$250.00	\$3,867.68	\$0.00	
Jim	Fields	County Comm Dist 2	R	\$14,395.55	\$200.00	\$3,571.46	\$11,024.09	
Marty	Haynes	County Comm Dist 3	R	\$6,807.63	\$900.00	\$3,073.01	\$4,634.62	
Pam	Ladd	County Comm Dist 4	D	\$2,441.10	\$150.00	\$2,591.10	\$0.00	
John Allen	Brooks	County Comm Dist 6	D	\$762.53	\$9,275.00	\$8,235.73	\$1,801.80	
Joseph	Graham	County Comm Dist 6	R	\$3,565.80	\$7,860.00	\$2,300.95	\$9,124.85	
Sabrena	Turner	County Comm Dist 7	R	\$1,077.55	\$8,005.00	\$5,130.01	\$3,952.54	
Perry	Perkins	County Comm Dist 7	R	\$2,070.13	\$225.00	\$2,295.13	\$0.00	
Don	Brown	County Comm Dist 7	D	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
Brent	Lambert	County Comm Dist 8	R	\$654.38	\$200.00	\$854.38	\$0.00	
Chester	Bankston	County Comm Dist 9	R	\$1,185.35	\$4,675.00	\$1,045.00	\$4,815.35	
Melinda	Bone	County Comm Dist 9	D	\$4.15	\$3,470.00	\$2,637.65	\$836.50	
Jim	Coppinger	County Mayor	R	\$121,356.42	\$7,000.00	\$12,511.74	\$115,844.68	
Richard D.	Ford	County Mayor	I	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$38.50	-\$38.50	
Bill	Hullander	County Trustee	R	\$13,933.08	\$1,100.00	\$640.82	\$14,392.26	
Gwen	Tidwell	Criminal Court Clerk	D	\$25,670.67	\$17,390.95	\$8,996.33	\$34,065.29	
Vince	Dean	Criminal Court Clerk	R	\$38,285.51	\$3,650.00	\$4,425.98	\$37,509.53	
Brian	White	Criminal Court Clerk	R	\$150.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$150.00	
Bill	Haslam	Governor	R	\$4,215,038.70	\$235,759.60	\$434,523.53	\$4,016,274.77	
William (John)	McKamey	Governor	D	\$0.00	\$10,767.74	\$8,729.70	\$2,038.04	
Shaun	Crowell	Governor	I	\$0.00	\$2,818.00	\$648.25	\$2,169.75	\$2,321.56
Isa	Infante	Governor	G	\$0.00	\$4.80	\$0.00	\$4.80	
Charles	Brown	Governor	D	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
Mark	Brown	Governor	R	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
Steven David	Coburn	Governor	I	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
John J	Hooker	Governor	I	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
Daniel	Lewis	Governor	I	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$45.49	
Donald Ray	McFolin	Governor	R	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	
Gary	Behler	Juvenile Court Clerk	R	\$3,832.60	\$0.00	\$100.00	\$3,732.60	
Rob	Philyaw	Juvenile Court Judge	R	\$22,417.39	\$16,450.00	\$34,994.17	\$3,873.22	
Yolanda Echols	Mitchell	Juvenile Court Judge	D	\$3,289.73	\$4,020.00	\$5,768.54	\$1,541.19	
Pam	Hurst	Register of Deeds	R	\$30.70	\$25.00	\$35.00	\$20.70	
Greg	Martin	School Board Dist 3		\$5,090.00	\$6,471.00	\$6,723.53	\$4,837.47	
Karitsa	Mosley	School Board Dist 5		\$500.00	\$3,625.00	\$2,346.09	\$1,778.91	
Patrick D.	Hampton	School Board Dist 5		\$1,098.19	\$2,915.19	\$2,719.11	\$1,294.27	
Samuel	Blakemore	School Board Dist 5		\$0.00	\$2,195.00	\$2,175.32	\$19.68	
C. Ballard	Scearce, Jr	School Board Dist 6		\$0.00	\$15,275.00	\$5,891.29	\$9,383.71	
Oscar	Brock	School Board Dist 6		\$0.00	\$13,675.00	\$5,139.39	\$8,535.61	

Joe	Galloway	School Board Dist 6		\$0.00	\$1,660.00	\$87.40	\$1,572.60
Samevelyn Morgan	Rock	School Board Dist 8		\$0.00	\$1,352.00	\$585.60	\$766.40
Dean	Moorhouse	School Board Dist 9		\$1,636.98	\$2,742.50	\$3,575.23	\$804.25
Steve	Highlander	School Board Dist 9		\$2,350.71	\$1,953.77	\$1,582.85	\$2,721.63
Karen	Farrow	School Board Dist 9		\$0.00	\$1,325.00	\$1,325.00	\$0.00
Christie	Mahn Sell	Sessions Court Judge, Div		\$39,086.00	\$7,650.00	\$24,801.34	\$21,934.66
David E.	Bales	Sessions Court Judge, Div 2		\$14,584.31	\$1,550.00	\$1,946.10	\$14,188.21
Clarence	Shattuck	Sessions Court Judge, Div 3		\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Lila	Statom	Sessions Court Judge, Div 4		\$1,550.00	\$0.00	\$1,155.06	\$394.94
Gary	Starnes	Sessions Court Judge, Div 5		\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Jim	Hammond	Sheriff	R	\$32,741.07	\$7,330.78	\$10,962.33	\$29,109.52
Ron	Parson	Sheriff	R	\$701.63	\$0.00	\$701.63	\$0.00
Gerald	McCormick	State House Dist 26	R	\$53,407.96	\$46,675.00	\$0.00	\$100,082.96
Patsy	Hazlewood	State House Dist 27	R	\$0.00	\$92,149.00	\$11,014.28	\$81,134.72
Charlie	White	State House Dist 27	R	\$4,510.00	\$16,725.00	\$16,395.53	\$4,839.47
Tommy	Crangle	State House Dist 27	R	\$28,026.25	\$10,031.00	\$18,191.69	\$19,865.56
Eric	McRoy	State House Dist 27	D	\$544.41	\$2,625.16	\$1,106.08	\$2,063.49
Tom	McCullough	State House Dist 27	R	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00	\$0.00
Mike	Carter	State House Dist 29	R	\$20,290.00	\$1,500.00	\$0.00	\$21,790.00
Marc	Gravitt	State House Dist 30	R	\$21,481.26	\$5,350.00	\$8,554.88	\$18,276.38
Во	Watson	State Senate Dist 11	R	\$265,899.98	\$7,481.00	\$10,757.45	\$262,623.53