SAMPLE BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE, HAMILTON COUNTY

August 4, 2016

NOTICE TO VOTERS:

TO VOTE: You must darken the oval
to the right of your choice(s) completely. Each contest will indicate how many ovals you may mark.

To cast a WRITE-IN VOTE: You must darken the oval completely AND WRITE THE NAME of your choice in the space provided.

CTATE DEMOCDATIC DDIMADY & HAMILTON COLINTY CENEDAL & MINICIDAL ELECTION

STATE DEWICKATIC	PKIIVI	ART & HAMILION COUNTY GEN	EKAL	- & MUNICIPAL ELECTION	
United States House of Representatives, 3rd Congressional District		County School Board, District 1 Vote for One (1)		State General Judicial Retention Questions Vote Retain or Replace	
Vote for One (1)	٠.	Jason Moses	\bigcirc	Shall Jeffrey S. Bivins be retained in office as	а
Michael Friedman	\bigcirc	Patti Skates	\bigcirc	Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?	
George Ryan Love	\bigcirc	Rhonda S. Thurman	\bigcirc	-	
Melody Shekari	\bigcirc	Write-in:	\bigcirc	Retain	\bigcirc
Write-in:	\bigcirc	County School Board, Distric	t 2	Replace	\bigcirc
Tennessee Senate, 10th Senatorial District Vote for One (1)		Vote for One (1)		Shall Holly Kirby be retained in office as a Jud	
		Kathy Lennon	\bigcirc	the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?	,
		Jonathan R. Welch	\bigcirc	Retain	\bigcirc
Ty O'Grady	\bigcirc	Write-in:	\bigcirc	Replace	\bigcirc
Khristy Wilkinson	\bigcirc	County School Board, Distric	t 4	Shall Roger A. Page be retained in office as a	
Nick Wilkinson	\bigcirc	Vote for One (1)		of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replace	ed'?
Write-in:	\bigcirc	Montrell Besley	\bigcirc	Retain	\bigcirc
Tennessee House of		George E. Ricks	\bigcirc	Replace	\bigcirc
Representatives, 26th Representative District Vote for One (1)		Tiffanie Robinson	\bigcirc	Shall Kenny Armstrong be retained in office a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Divis	
		Annette L. Thompson	\bigcirc	be replaced?	J, J.
No Candidate Qualified		Write-in:	\bigcirc	Retain	\bigcirc
Write-in:	\bigcirc	County School Board, Distric	t 7	Replace	\bigcirc
Tennessee House of Representatives, 27th Representative District		Vote for One (1)		Shall Brandon O. Gibson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or	
		Donna M. Horn	\bigcirc	be replaced?	,
Vote for One (1)		Joe Wingate	\bigcirc	Retain	\bigcirc
Steve Gordon	\bigcirc	Write-in:	\bigcirc	Replace	\bigcirc
Write-in: Tennessee House of Representatives, 28th Representative District Vote for One (1)		Town of Lookout Mountain Municipal		Shall Arnold B. Goldin be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?	
		Town of Lookout Mountain Commissioner		Retain Replace	
Dennis Clark		Vote for Five (5)		Shall Robert H. Montgomery, Jr. be retained i	n office
JoAnne Favors		Jim Bentley	$\overline{}$	as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Eastern Division, or be replaced?	
Write-in:		Walker L. Jones	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Retain	
Tennessee House of Representatives, 29th Representative District Vote for One (1)		Carol A. Mutter	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Replace	$\overline{\bigcirc}$
		Brooke Pippenger	\bigcirc	Shall Timothy L. Easter be retained in office a	
		Don Stinnett	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	 Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Midd Division, or be replaced? 	e
No Candidate Qualified		Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Retain	
Write-in:		Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Replace	$\overline{}$
Tennessee House of Representatives, 30th Representative District Vote for One (1)		Write-in:		Shall Robert L. Holloway, Jr. be retained in of	
		Write-in:		a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Middle Division, or be replaced?	
		Write-in:		Retain	
Katie R. Cowley		Town of Lookout Mountain Ju-	dge	Replace	$\overline{}$
Write-in:		Vote for One (1)		Shall J. Ross Dyer be retained in office as a	
	_	Flossie Weill	\bigcirc	of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Divor be replaced?	ision,
Hamilton County General		Write-in:	\bigcirc	Retain	\bigcirc
Criminal Court Judge, Div. 11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)	2	Town of Lookout Mountain School Board	l	Replace	
Tom Greenholtz Republican Nominee	0	Vote for Three (3)			
Write-in:	\bigcirc	Haven Glascock	0		
Assessor of Property Vote for One (1)		James M. Haley Karen Welborn	0		
Marty Haynes Republican Nominee		Write-in:		-	
Mark Siedlecki Democratic Nominee		Write-in:		-	
Write-in:		Write-in:		-	

Write-in: