SAMPLE BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE, HAMILTON COUNTY August 4, 2016

NOTICE TO VOTERS:

TO VOTE: You must darken the oval 🜑 to the right of your choice(s) completely. Each contest will indicate how many ovals you may mark. To cast a WRITE-IN VOTE: You must darken the oval completely AND WRITE THE NAME of your choice in the space provided.

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY & HAMILTON COUNTY GENERAL & MUNICIPAL ELECTION

United States House of Representatives, 3rd Congressional District		County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	: 1	State General Judicial Retention Questions Vote Retain or Replace	
Vote for One (1)		Jason Moses	\bigcirc	Shall Jeffrey S. Bivins be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be	
Chuck Fleischmann	\bigcirc	Patti Skates	\bigcirc	replaced?	
Allan Levene	\bigcirc	Rhonda S. Thurman	\bigcirc		
Geoffery Suhmer Smith	\bigcirc	Write-in:	\bigcirc	Retain)
Write-in:	\bigcirc	County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	2	Replace)
Tennessee Senate, 10th Senatorial District		Kathy Lennon	\bigcirc	Shall Holly Kirby be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?	ונ
Vote for One (1)		Jonathan R. Welch	\bigcirc	Retain)
Todd Gardenhire	\bigcirc	Write-in:	\bigcirc	Replace)
Write-in: Tennessee House of Representatives, 26th		County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	: 4	Shall Roger A. Page be retained in office as a Jud of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?	lge
		Mantrall Dealay		Datain	
Representative District		Montrell Besley	\bigcirc	Retain	
Vote for One (1) Gerald McCormick		George E. Ricks Tiffanie Robinson	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Replace C Shall Kenny Armstrong be retained in office as a)
Write-in:	\bigcirc		$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, e	or
	\bigcirc	Annette L. Thompson Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	be replaced?	
Tennessee House of Representatives, 27th Representative District				Retain	
		County School Board, District Vote for One (1)	: 7	Replace Carteria Shall Brandon O. Gibson be retained in office as a)
Vote for One (1)				Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, of	
Patsy Hazlewood	\bigcirc	Donna M. Horn	\bigcirc	be replaced?	
Write-in:	\bigcirc	Joe Wingate	\bigcirc	Retain C)
Tennessee House of Representatives, 28th		Write-in:	\bigcirc	Replace Carteria Replace)
Representative District Vote for One (1)		Town of Lookout Mountain Municipal		Judge of the Court of Appeals, Western Division, be replaced?	or
No Candidate Qualified		Town of Lookout Mountain		Retain)
Write-in:	\bigcirc	Commissioner		Replace)
Tennessee House of Representatives, 29th		Vote for Five (5)	\bigcirc	Shall Robert H. Montgomery, Jr. be retained in off as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Eastern Division, or be replaced?	ice
Representative District Vote for One (1)		Walker L. Jones	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Retain)
Mike Carter	\bigcirc	Carol A. Mutter	\bigcirc	Replace	
Ethan White	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Brooke Pippenger	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Shall Timothy L. Easter be retained in office as a	_
Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Don Stinnett	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Middle Division, or be replaced?	
Tennessee House of	<u> </u>	Write-in:	\bigcirc	Retain	
Representatives, 30th		Write-in:	\bigcirc	Replace	
Representative District Vote for One (1)		Write-in:	\bigcirc	Shall Robert L. Holloway, Jr. be retained in office	as
Marc Gravitt	\bigcirc	Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Middle Division, or be replaced?	
Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Write-in:	\bigcirc	Retain)
		Town of Lookout Mountain Juc	lae	Replace)
Hamilton County General		Vote for One (1)	.90	Shall J. Ross Dyer be retained in office as a Judgo	
Criminal Court Judge, Div. 2	2	Flossie Weill	\bigcirc	of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Divisior or be replaced?	١,
11th Judicial District Vote for One (1)		Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Retain)
Tom Greenholtz Republican Nominee	\bigcirc	Taum of Lookout Mountain		Replace)
Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Town of Lookout Mountain School Board			
Assessor of Property		Vote for Three (3)			
Vote for One (1)		Haven Glascock	\bigcirc		
Marty Haynes Republican Nominee	\bigcirc	James M. Haley	$\overline{\bigcirc}$		
Mark Siedlecki Democratic Nominee	$\overline{\bigcirc}$	Karen Welborn	$\overline{\bigcirc}$		
Write-in:	\bigcirc	Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$		
		Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$		
		Write-in:	$\overline{\bigcirc}$		
		-	\bigcirc	l	