## SAMPLE BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE, HAMILTON COUNTY

MARCH 7, 2017

## NOTICE TO VOTERS:

TO VOTE: You must darken the oval to the right of your choice(s) completely. Each contest will indicate how many ovals you may mark.

To cast a WRITE-IN VOTE: You must darken the oval completely AND WRITE THE NAME of your choice in the space provided.

## CITY OF CHATTANOOGA MUNICIPAL ELECTION

CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 5

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 9
Vote for One (1)

Pat Benson, Jr.

Demetrus Coonrod

Yusuf A. Hakeem

John L. Kerns

Write-in:

CITY MAYOR  Vote for One (1)		Vote for One (1)	Т 5
Andy Berke	$\bigcirc$	Jeffery E. Evans	0
David Crockett	$\bigcirc$	Russell Gilbert, Sr.	
Larry Grohn	$\bigcirc$	Cynthia G. Stanley-Cash	0
Chris Long	$\bigcirc$	Write-in:	
Write-in:	$\bigcirc$	CITY COUNCIL, DISTRIC	T 6
CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 1		Vote for One (1)	
Vote for One (1)		Carol B. Berz	
Chip Henderson	$\bigcirc$	Write-in:	$\bigcirc$
Susan Miller	$\bigcirc$	CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 7	
Jay Nevans	$\bigcirc$	Vote for One (1)	
Write-in:	$\bigcirc$	Chris M. Anderson	$\bigcirc$
CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 2		Erskine Oglesby, Jr.	
Vote for One (1)		Manny Rico	
Mickey McCamish	$\bigcirc$	Write-in:	
Jerry Mitchell	$\bigcirc$	CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 8 Vote for One (1)	
Write-in:	$\bigcirc$		
CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 3		Anthony Byrd	$\bigcirc$
Vote for One (1)		Moses Freeman, Jr.	$\bigcirc$
Ken Smith	$\bigcirc$	thomas p. kunesh	$\bigcirc$
Write-in:	$\bigcirc$	Write-in:	
CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 4  Vote for One (1)	,		
Darrin Ledford	$\bigcirc$		
II			

CITY MAYOR

Write-in: